Regular users may at any point delete their account here.  When account is deleted, posts, comments, and links are deleted but quote and order details will remain.  

If you wish to erase all of your personal data from appointments, quotes, and orders, please email the data protection coordinator from your registered email address. Your email address and erasure request will be deleted from the system once the process is complete.